Shadowdance – Future Negative Fantasy (2012)

The Greg Snyder Trio – In the State of Nature (2012)
December 16, 2015
Aaron Dugan – Theory of Everything (2010)
December 16, 2015

Shadowdance - Future Negative Fantasy (2012)

Shadowdance – Future Negative Fantasy (2012)

Carlos Alvarez – Guitars, Keyboards, Additional Vocals
George Eliassen – Vocals
Jay Horvath – Drums on 1, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9
Jason Fraticelli – Drums on 2, 3, 4 & 10
Jason Fox – Bass
(power metal)

It was around 2000 after the release of the bands debut record, Ageless, that I had parted ways with Carlos to embark on a career as a bassist. Thereafter, Carlos had put together a new version of the group to tour through the US. This record was produced and put together by Carlos, and was a mix of music that we had recorded several years earlier, as well as music that the new group was working on.